跳至内容

我们值得信赖的顾问

  • Doctor Wonsuk Chung

    郑元石博士

    是著名的胃肠病学家和内科专家。他毕业于高丽大学医学院,并在那里进一步专攻胃肠病学。 Chung 医生曾在 Vision 医院和 Joint Hill 医院担任领导职务,目前担任 Cheokbarun 医院内科主任。他还是高丽大学的外聘教授。

  • Doctor Wooyoung Kim

    金佑荣博士

    是一位杰出的肝胆和腹腔镜外科医生。从全南大学医学院毕业并在全北大学获得博士学位后,他担任武装部队百济医院的首席外科医生。目前,他领导长老会医疗中心的外科和肝胆科。

  • Pharmacist Sunny Chun

    春小姐

    是一位经验丰富的药剂师,在该领域拥有四十多年的专业经验。她在长老会医疗中心和群山医疗中心担任关键职务,开始了她杰出的职业生涯。她丰富的任期,加上她对卓越药物服务的承诺,巩固了她作为业内值得信赖的专家的地位。

首席执行官致辞

摩根·金

“作为一名前律师,我了解时间的本质和忙碌生活的需求。在Heebin's,我们精心制作符合现代生活方式节奏的美容补充剂,为当今的个人提供高效且有效的解决方案。”

CEO Morgan Kim
CEO Morgan Kim

总监致辞

奥黛丽·全

“我出生在韩国,在美国长大,我的双重血统深深影响了 Heebin 的愿景。Heebin 汲取两种文化的精华,在我们的美容补充剂中将东方整体成分与西方创新融为一体。”

Director Audrey Jeon
Director Audrey Jeon

Skip to content

Our Trusted Advisors

  • Doctor Wonsuk Chung

    Dr. Wonsuk Chung

    is a renowned gastroenterologist and internal medicine specialist. He graduated from Korea University College of Medicine and further specialized in gastroenterology there. Dr. Chung has held leadership roles at Vision Hospital and Joint Hill Hospital, and currently serves as the Chief of Internal Medicine at Cheokbarun Hospital. He’s also an external professor at Korea University.

  • Doctor Wooyoung Kim

    Dr. Wooyoung Kim

    is a distinguished hepatobiliary and laparoscopic surgeon. After graduating from Chonnam National University College of Medicine and earning a PhD degree at Jeonbuk National University, he served as the Chief Surgeon at the Armed Forces Beikje Hospital. Presently, he leads the surgery and hepatobiliary divisions at Presbyterian Medical Center.

  • Pharmacist Sunny Chun

    Ms. Sunny Chun

    is a seasoned pharmacist with over four decades of dedicated experience in the field. She embarked on her distinguished career with pivotal roles at Presbyterian Medical Center followed by Gunsan Medical Center. Her extensive tenure, coupled with her commitment to excellence in pharmaceutical care, has solidified her as a trusted expert in the industry.

Message From Our CEO

Morgan Kim

"As a former lawyer, I understand the essence of time and the demands of a busy life. At Heebin’s, we craft beauty supplements that align with the pace of modern lifestyles, offering efficient and effective solutions for today’s individual."

CEO Morgan Kim
CEO Morgan Kim

Message From Our Director

Audrey Jeon

"Born in Korea and raised in the USA, my dual heritage deeply influences Heebin’s vision. Drawing from both cultures, we at Heebin’s merge Eastern holistic ingredients with Western innovation in our beauty supplements."

Director Audrey Jeon
Director Audrey Jeon